FREE inchie collage sheet

We’ve had some very hot days here in Arkansas, with the heat index already reaching 109 degrees. I’ve been trying to stay cool and occupied indoors.  For a few weeks it was crochet; this week it is writing letters and making collaged post cards.

I kept coming up with tiny scraps of paper that I didn’t want to throw away and had a handfull of super small images.

I’ve been making ATCs for years, but never experimented with any of the spin-off varieties of trading cards, such as inchies, twinchies and rinchies. (For an explanation, check out: Stamphenge)

I decided to start with making some inchies, but before going to town with my glue stick, I thought I’d share my tiny finds.

Inchie Stuff

Click on the image to download.

Hope y’all have fun with this! Please send pics of projects using these images and I’ll post it in my blog.

xoxo Candy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

